Classrooms

Grade Level

Teacher’s Name

Email Address

Room  

Voicemail Number  

Link to Class Website  

Kindergarten

Larry Bogolub

Lawrence.Bogolub@mpls.k12.mn.us

112

668-7345

Class Website

Lisa Schroeder

Lisa.Schroeder@mpls.k12.mn.us

115

668-9764

Class Website

Laura Stoneburg

Laura.Stoneburg@mpls.k12.mn.us

116

692-0534

Class Website

1st Grade

Glenn Shoemaker

Glenn.Shoemaker@mpls.k12.mn.us

113

668-8422

Class Website

Larry Tifft

Larry.Tifft@mpls.k12.mn.us

110

668-4520

Class Website

Emily Martin

Emily.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us

111

668-9437

Class Website

2nd Grade

Wendy Krogh

Wendy.Krogh@mpls.k12.mn.us

109

668-9027

 

Chad Martin

Chad.Martin@mpls.k12.mn.us

103

668-9367

 

Ann Elward

Ann.Elward@mpls.k12.mn.us

106

662-1925

 

3rd Grade

Kristina Ebert

Kristina.Ebert@mpls.k12.mn.us

102

668-7806

 

Matt Elsbernd

Matt.Elsbernd@mpls.k12.mn.us

107

692-1240

 

Alexandra (Ali) Olson

Alexandra.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us

208

668-7302

 

4th Grade

Stephanie Boone

Stephanie.Boone@mpls.k12.mn.us

201

692-1180

 

Katrina Munsisoumang

katrina.hayek@mpls.k12.mn.us.

202

668-7301

 

Frank Dominguez

Frank.Dominguez@mpls.k12.mn.us

203

692-0004

 

5th Grade

Jim Nannemann

James.Nannemann@mpls.k12.mn.us

205

668-9638

Class Website

Rachel Matusmoto

Rachel.Matsumoto@mpls.k12.mn.us

206

668-9391

Class Website

Paul Beverage

Paul.Beverage@mpls.k12.mn.us

207

668-7303

 


 

Kirstin Larson

Kirstin.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us

105

668-7300

 

 

Irene Zamora

Irene.Zamora@mpls.k12.mn.us

204

668-9415