Educational Support Staff

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Dena Wilson- Social Worker

Dena.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us Room TBD VM: 668-4546

Sabrina Winkelman- Instructional Specialist

Sabrina.Winkelman@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room TBD  

 

ASSOCIATE EDUCATORS

Patrick Wells

patrick.wells@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sasha Bloomquist

sasha.bloomquist@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kylie Pieczonka

kylie.pieczonka@mpls.k12.mn.us

Laura Schwartz

laura.schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

MINNEAPOLIS KIDS

Deb Moen- Coordinator

Deb.Moen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rajni Singh

Rajni.Singh@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

 

Barbara Geisel- Special Education Resource Teacher

Barbara.Geisel@mpls.k12.mn.us Room  VM:

Michelle Cleveland- Special Education Resource Teacher

Michelle.Cleveland@mpls.k12.mn.us Room  VM: 668-4528

 Lindsey Wagner- Psychologist

lindsey.wagner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room  VM:

Kathy Biddick- Speech and Language Pathologist

kathy.biddick@mpls.k12.mn.us Room VM: 668-8897

Gina Rainelli- Occupational Therapy

regina.rainelli@mpls.k12.mn.us Room  VM:

Mary Patterson- Special Education Assistant

Mary.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us Room  

Justin Hall- Special Education Assistant

Justin.Hall@mpls.k12.mn.us    

- Special Education Assistant

     

- Special Education Assistant

     

Anne True- Special Education Assistant

anne.true@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Abbey Koliha- Special Education Assistant

abbey.koliha@mpls.k12.mn.us    
Jen Hewitt- Special Education Assistant

jennifer.hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us

   
Orrin Riddley- Special Education Assistant

orrin.riddley@mpls.k12.mn.us