Educational Support Staff

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Dena Stauffenecker- Social Worker

Dena.Stauffenecker@mpls.k12.mn.us Room # 21 VM: 668-4546

Jill Loesch- Advanced Differentiation Specialist

jill.loesch@mpls.k12.mn.us Room # 213 VM: 692-0935

Gregory Lucas- Instructional Specialist

Gregory.Lucas@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room #213  

 

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Nancy Garcia

nancy.garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

ASSOCIATE EDUCATORS

Patrick Wells

patrick.wells@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sasha Bloomquist

sasha.bloomquist@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kylie Pieczonka

kylie.pieczonka@mpls.k12.mn.us

Laura Schwartz

laura.schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anessa Sisceros

anessa.sisceros@mpls.k12.mn.us
Leah Mark leah.mark@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

MINNEAPOLIS KIDS

Deb Moen- Coordinator

Deb.Moen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rajni Singh

Rajni.Singh@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

 

 

Gina Kosek- Special Education Resource Teacher

Gina.Kosek@mpls.k12.mn.us Room #14  

Michelle Cleveland- Special Education Resource Teacher

Michelle.Cleveland@mpls.k12.mn.us Room #014 VM: 668-4528

 Lindsey Wagner- Psychologist

lindsey.wagner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room # 21  

Kathy Biddick- Speech and Language Pathologist

kathy.biddick@mpls.k12.mn.us Room #014 VM: 668-8897

Gina Rainelli- Occupational Therapy

regina.rainelli@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Mary Patterson- Special Education Assistant

Mary.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Justin Hall- Special Education Assistant

Justin.Hall@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Vickie Peterson- Special Education Assistant

Vickie.Peterson@mpl.k12.mn.us    

Leif Wallin- Special Education Assistant

leif.wallin@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Anne True- Special Education Assistant

anne.true@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Abbey Koliha- Special Education Assistant

abbey.koliha@mpls.k12.mn.us    
Jen Hewitt- Special Education Assistant

jennifer.hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us

   
Orrin Riddley- Special Education Assistant

orrin.riddley@mpls.k12.mn.us