Educational Support Staff

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Social Worker

   Main Office    Room 029 VM: 668-4546

 

 

   

 

ASSOCIATE EDUCATORS

Jane Onsrud

jane.onsrud@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sasha Bloomquist

sasha.bloomquist@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kylie Pieczonka

kylie.pieczonka@mpls.k12.mn.us

Laura Schwartz

laura.schwartz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kelly VanMoorlehem kelly.vanmoorlehem@mpls.k12.mn.us
   
   

 

 

MINNEAPOLIS KIDS

Deb Moen- Coordinator

Deb.Moen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rajni Singh

Rajni.Singh@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF

 

Barbara Geisel- Special Education Resource Teacher

Barbara.Geisel@mpls.k12.mn.us Room 021 VM:

Michelle Cleveland- Special Education Resource Teacher

Michelle.Cleveland@mpls.k12.mn.us Room 021 VM: 668-4528

 Lindsey Wagner- Psychologist

lindsey.wagner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room 213 VM: 

Kathy Biddick- Speech and Language Pathologist

kathy.biddick@mpls.k12.mn.us Room  VM: 668-8897

Gina Rainelli- Occupational Therapy

regina.rainelli@mpls.k12.mn.us Room 213 VM:

Mary Patterson- Special Education Assistant

Mary.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us Room  

Beth Mahutchin- Special Education Assistant

Sojurner.Mahutchin@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Sarita Williams- Special Education Assistant

Sarita.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Anne True- Special Education Assistant

anne.true@mpls.k12.mn.us    

Travis Fick- Special Education Assistant

Travis.Fick@mpls.k12.mn.us    
Jen Hewitt- Special Education Assistant

jennifer.hewitt@mpls.k12.mn.us

   
Orrin Riddley- Special Education Assistant

orrin.riddley@mpls.k12.mn.us