Office Staff

OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME/POSITION E-MAIL VOICE MAIL

Amy Kettunen Jahnke - Principal

amy.jahnke@mpls.k12.mn.us

612-668-4521

Denyse Johnson- Head Secretary

denyse.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612-668-4522

Kylie Pieczonka- Transportation/Associate Educator

Kylie.Pieczonka@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4523

Anwar Mohammed - Health Assistant

anwar.mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us 668-4524

Mimi Cronin - School Nurse

mirlande.cronin@mpls.k12.mn.us 668-4524

Gloria Richardson - Food Services

northrop-fns@mpls.k12.mn.us 668-4531

Robert Hoffman - Head Engineer

Robert.Hoffman@mpls.k12.mn.us 668-4526

Jeff Dean- Assistant Engineer

Jeff.Deane@mpls.k12.mn.us 668-4526

Mitch Nyland- Assistant Engineer

mitch.nyland@mpls.k12.mn.us 668-4526

Krystal Kersten- Community Ed Coordinator

krystalyn.kersten@mpls.k12.mn.us 668-4544

Northrop PTA

northroppta@yahoo.com 668-4525