Office Staff

OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME/POSITION E-MAIL VOICE MAIL

Kelly Woods - Principal

Kelly.Woods@mpls.k12.mn.us

612-668-4521

Michelle Griffin- Head Secretary

Michelle.Griffin@mpls.k12.mn.us

612-668-4522

Kylie Pieczonka- Transportation/Associate Educator

Kylie.Pieczonka@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4523

Idere Cross - Health Assistant

Idere.Cross@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4524

School Nurse

  612-668-4524

Gloria Richardson - Food Services

northrop-fns@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4531

Craig Cook - Head Engineer

Craig.Cook@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4526

George Kirksey- Assistant Engineer

George.Kirksey@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4526

Krystal Kersten- Community Ed Coordinator

krystalyn.kersten@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4544

Northrop PTA

northroppta@yahoo.com 612-668-4525