Educational Support Staff

Grade Level

Teacher’s Name

Email Address

Room  

Link to Class Website  

EL

 

Tress Ahles

Tress.Ahles@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

104

Class Website

Math Support

Chandra Nimz

Chandralyn.Nimz@mpls.k12.mn.us

204

Class Website

Special Education 

Resource

Michelle Cleveland

Michelle.Cleveland@mpls.k12.mn.us

21A

 

Barb Geisel

Barbara.Geisel@mpls.k12.mn.us

21

 

Differentiation

Specialist

Mandy Franz

Mandy.Franz@mpls.k12.mn.us

104

 

Speech

Kathy Biddick

Kathy.Biddick@mpls.k12.mn.us

101

 

Associate Educator

Anni Meiser Andrea.Meiser@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Associate Educator

Laura Schwartz

Laura.Schwartz@mpsl.k12.mn.us

 

 

Special Education Assistant Marvin Bryant Marvin.Bryant@mpls.k12.mn.us  

 

Special Education Assistant Kayla Johnson Kayla.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us  

 

Special Education Assistant Jon Kelland Jonathon.Kelland@mpls.k12.mn.us  

 

Special Education Assistant Steve Olsen Stephen.Olsen@mpls.k12.mn.us  

 

Special Education Assistant Mary Patterson Mary.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us  

 

Special Education Assistant Anne True Anne.True@mpls.k12.mn.us